search physicians

Board of Managers

The following physicians and representatives serve on the joint Board of Managers for the St. Louis Physician Alliance & SLPA ACO, LLC. The Board of Managers meets on a regular basis to direct the initiatives of the organization.


Scott Hardeman, M.D., Chairman
Gateway Ear Nose & Throat
Bell Robert
Robert Bell, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgery
Orthopedic Associates
Berwald Bruce Leader New
Bruce Berwald, M.D.
Internal Medicine
Berwald Surgical Medical
Christopher Bowe, M.D.
Internal Medicine
St. Anthony's Physician Organization
Cabbabe Samer Resize
Samer Cabbabe, M.D.
Plastic Surgery
Cabbabe Plastic Surgery
Disch Dennis (1)
Dennis Disch, M.D.
Chair - SLPA Quality Committee
Christopher Felling, M.D.
Chair - SLPA Credentialing Committee
Hinton Paul
Paul Hinton, M.D.
Internal Medicine
Hinton Healthcare Group PC
George Hruza, M.D.
Chair - SLPA Finance Committee
Steven Jacobson, M.D.
Internal Medicine
St. Louis Medical Clinic
Lowe Marian Cropped New
Marian Lowe
Chief Strategy Officer
United Surgical Partners International
David Seifert Head Shot2
David Seifert
Community Representative
Medicare Beneficiary

SLPA & ACO Administration


Amy Sullivan Resized (1)
Amy Sullivan
Executive Director
St. Louis Physician Alliance & SLPA ACO
Ashley Wise
Ashley Wise
Vice President of Technology Innovation United Surgical Partners International
Lisa Hunt
Lisa Hunt
Director of Operations & Provider Relations
St. Louis Physician Alliance & SLPA ACO
Rader Ellen Resized
Ellen Rader
Program Manager
St. Louis Physician Alliance & SLPA ACO
Farrar Rodney Resize
Rodney Farrar
IT Implementation Specialist
St. Louis Physician Alliance & SLPA ACO
download brochure
mobile app