by | Featured |

The St. Louis Physician Alliance would like to recognize and congratulate 89 of our physician members who were recently named to the 2017 “Best Doctors” list that appears in the August 2017 issue of St. Louis Magazine. These SLPA physicians represent more than 25 specialties:

Barry Abramson MD – Gastroenterology

Asim Ali MD – Internal Medicine

Stephen Allen MD – Medical Oncology

Jason Amato MD – Dermatology

Josh Amato MD – Ophthalmology

Mira Aubuchon MD – Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sean Bailey MD – Otolaryngology

David Benage MD – Gastroenterology

Gregory Botteron MD – Cardiology

James Boyd MD – Otolaryngology

Richard Brennan MD – Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sirisha Brosch MD – Long term care

James Burke MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Edward Burns MD – Palliative Medicine

Michael Cannon MD – Family Medicine

Charles Carey MD – Cardiology

Jeffrey Carter MD – Anesthesiology

Randall Clary MD – Pediatric Otolaryngology

Henry Clever III MD – Dermatology

Damon Clines MD – Gastroenterology

Joseph Craft MD – Cardiology

Juan Cuevas MD – Medical Oncology

Brent Davidson MD – Ophthalmology

Ray Davis MD – Pediatric Allergy

Sunny Desai MD – Internal Medicine

Dennis Disch MD – Cardiology

Richard DiValerio MD – Rheumatology

David Dobmeyer MD – Cardiology

Michael Donahoe MD – Ophthalmology

Steven Fern DO – Gastroenterology

James Forsen MD – Pediatric Otolaryngology

John Galanis MD – Ophthalmology

Paula George MD – Radiology

Joseph Gira MD – Ophthalmology

David Glaser MD – Ophthalmology

Mary Graham MD – Radiation Oncology

Robert Hagan MD – Hand Surgery & Plastic Surgery

James Hartman MD – Otolaryngology

Steven Harvey MD – Psychiatry/TMS

Jacques Herzog MD – Otolaryngology

Craig Hildreth MD – Medical Oncology

John Holds MD – Ophthalmology

Craig Holzem MD – Family Medicine

George Hruza MD – Dermatology

Richard Hulsey MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Kim Ireland MD – Family Medicine

Steven Jacobson MD – Internal Medicine

Robert Kletzker MD – Otolaryngology

John Krause MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Jeffrey Kreikemeier MD – Gastroenterology

James Kriegshauser MD – Internal Medicine

Senthil Krishnasamy MD – Ophthalmology

Timothy Lang MD – Hand Surgery

Steven Lee MD – Ophthalmology

Gary Marklin MD – Pulmonary Medicine

Jeffrey Mathews MD – Gastroenterology

Clark McKenzie MD – Interventional Cardiology

Kirk Morey MD – Ophthalmology

Govind Nagaldinne MD – Internal Medicine

Rebecca Peck MD – Dermatology

Clayton Perry MD – Orthopedic Surgery

James Perschbacher MD – Cardiology

Brian Peterson MD – Vascular Surgery

Gary Peterson MD – Vascular Surgery

Stephen Pieper MD – Cardiac Electrophysiology

Giancarlo Pillot MD – Medical Oncology

Frederic Pugliano MD – Otolaryngology

Richard Rames MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Hashim Raza MD – Internal Medicine & Geriatrics

Sheryl Ream MD – Family Medicine & Pediatrics

Paul Robiolio MD – Cardiology

David Robson MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Andrew Rouse MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Edward Schlafly MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Athmaram Shetty MD – Internal Medicine

Robert Shuman MD – Gastroenterology

Allen Soffer MD – Cardiology

Maureen Stoffa MD – Internal Medicine

Mark Stroble MD – Otolaryngology

Pedro Suarez-Solar MD – Hospitalist

Lisa Suffian MD – Pediatric Allergy & Immunology

Navin Tekwani MD – Ophthalmology

Carla Territo MD – Ophthalmology

Frank Thomas MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Janet Todorczuk MD – Gastroenterology

Harry Wadsworth MD – Endocrinology

Mark Wallace MD – Otolaryngology

Fred Williams MD – Gastroenterology

Paul Young MD – Neurosurgery

Share this: